Skip Navigation

How To Generate Page Descriptions for Inside Pages

  1. Create a banner 
  2. Add a description in the ‘alt’ field
  3. Save the banner
  4. Select “Apply to Pages” to assign the banner to a page

Stay Up-to-Date

Waters Academy is on the move. Follow along with our announcements to hear about the latest information on the Academy as we get closer to the start of the new school year.

Dedicated to Excellence

At Waters Academy, we hold the conviction that daily experiences profoundly influence a student's future. 

little girl reading on the floor
teacher highfiving student
kids in music class
kids playing outside

Upcoming Events

Who We Are

We are committed to nurturing a generation of fully devoted followers of Jesus Christ, underpinned by an excellent academic curriculum.

September 3 - Tuesday
October 14 - Monday
November 11 - Monday
November 27 - Wednesday
November 28 - Thursday
November 29 - Friday
December 20 - Friday
December 23 - Monday
December 24 - Tuesday
December 25 - Wednesday
December 26 - Thursday
December 27 - Friday
December 28 - Saturday
December 29 - Sunday
December 30 - Monday
December 31 - Tuesday
January 1 - Wednesday
January 20 - Monday
February 17 - Monday
February 18 - Tuesday
February 19 - Wednesday
February 20 - Thursday
February 21 - Friday
April 18 - Friday
April 21 - Monday
April 22 - Tuesday
April 23 - Wednesday
April 24 - Thursday
April 25 - Friday
May 26 - Monday
June 18 - Wednesday